ADASTRA IP

Specializing in Intellectual Property rights globally with emphasis in Malaysia, India, Singapore and Indonesia.

Our Offices
ADASTRA IP MALAYSIA

A-39-10, Menara UOA Bangsar,
No.5, Jalan Bangsar Utama 1,
59000 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia.
Telephone: +6 03 22842281
Email: malaysia@adastra.com.my

ADASTRA IP INDIA

B2-1050, Spaze i-Tech Park, Sohna Road,
122002 Gurgaon Delhi NCR India.
Telephone: +91 9999570093
Email: india@adastraip.com

ADASTRA IP SINGAPORE

36B, Hongkong Street,
Singapore 059675.
Telephone: +6 016 391 9756
Email: singapore@adastra.com.my

ADASTRA IP INDONESIA

Kemang Swatama Blok B-18,
Kalibaru - Cilodong,
Depok 16414 Indonesia.
Telephone: +6 019 237 8407
Email: indonesia@adastra.com.my

  24 HOURS HOTLINE

ADASTRA IP HOTLINE

Mohan K.
Telephone: +6 019 237 8407
Email: mohank@adastra.com.my

Rahul Bagga
Telephone: +6 016 319 9788
Email: rahulb@adastraip.com

CHINESE DESK

中文客服

Ng Shu Ching
黄素静

Telephone: +6 019 216 4052
Email: christine@adastraip.com

Get In Touch